Thanks to Mr Billy O'Sullivan for putting this show together at a weeks notice and a big thanks for all the other clubs who took part. It was good to meet up with some old faces and look foward to meeting up again.
Thomas Mc Kee (ProKick) Winner 1st round RSF 65kg V Shane O Connor  (Billy O'Sullivan - Waterford) 62kg

Andrew McCreary (ProKick) Vs David Gabonaski (Poland) Draw
Davy Foster (ProKick) Winner by walkover 68kg V Paddy Curren (Enigma) 70kg
Paddy's grandfather died suddenly so the fighter had to leave.
Michael O Neill (ProKick) Winner 1st round Corner retired fighter 75kg V Damien Coulthard  (Billy O'Sullivan - Waterford) 75kg

Noel Shapard (ProKick) 65kg V Donatas Taroza (Vidas) 66kg
Winner 2nd round

Greig Anderson (ProKick)
Winner 2nd round TKO 83kg V Darius Bambrauskas (Vidas) 84kg
Pictures and video to follow